Top > Events

Events

Recent and Upcoming Events

Dates

Friday, November 9 -
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Venue

David L. Lawrence Convention Center (Pittsburgh, PA USA)

Event
Organizer
The American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)
Exhibitor MSC Software Corporation
Date Friday, October 26
Venue TFT Hall (Tokyo, Japan)
Seminar Technical Forum (12:00-12:30)
Event
Organizer
Archi Future Executive Committee
Dates Friday, October 19, 2018
Venue Tokyo Conference Center Shinagawa (Tokyo)
Congres Convention Center (Osaka)[satellite]
Event
Organizer
Software Cradle Co., Ltd.
Dates Wednesday, October 3 -
Friday, October 5, 2018
10:00-18:00
*Ends at 17:00 on the last day
Venue INTEX Osaka (Osaka, Japan)
Booth 5-70, Hall 2
Event
Organizer
Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd.
Dates

Wednesday, September 26 -
Friday, September 28, 2018

Venue

Hilton Chicago (Chicago, IL USA)

Event
Organizer
ASHRAE and IBPSA-USA
Exhibitor MSC Software Corporation
Dates

Tuesday, September 18 -
Thursday, September 20, 2018

Venue

George R. Brown Convention Center
(Houston, TX USA)

Event
Organizer
Turbomachinery Laboratory, part of the Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES) and The Texas A&M University System
Exhibitor MSC Software Corporation
Date Friday, September 14
12:00-17:30 (registration from 11:30)
* Prior registration needed
[Cradle seminar] 15:00-15:30
Venue Belle Salle Tokyo Nihombashi (Tokyo, Japan)
Event
Organizer
Intel Corporation
Dates [Tokyo] Tuesday, September 4
Starts at 10:00 (doors open at 9:30)
[Osaka] Friday, September 7
Starts at 13:30 (doors open at 13:00)
Venue JP TOWER Hall & Conference (Tokyo, Japan)
Herbis Hall (Osaka, Japan)
Event
Organizer
Graphisoft Japan Co., Ltd.
Dates

Wednesday, August 8 -
Thursday, August 9, 2018

Venue

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
(Denver, CO USA)

Event
Organizer
TWST Events
Exhibitor MSC Software Corporation
Dates Wednesday, June 20 - Friday, June 22, 2018
10:00-18:00 *Ends at 17:00 on the last day
Venue Tokyo Big Sight (Tokyo, Japan)
Booth East 30-40, East Hall 2
Event
Organizer
Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd.
Dates

Tuesday, June 12 - Friday, June 15, 2018

Venue

The Venetian (Las Vegas, NV, USA)

Event
Organizer
Hexagon AB
*The MSC Software Global User Conference will be taking place during the Manufacturing Intelligence Track.
Dates Wednesday, May 30, 2018
9:30-17:50
(conference banquet starts from 18:00)
Venue TKP Garden City (Tokyo, Japan)
Booth Software Cradle will exhibit at Partner Solutions Expo.
Also scheduled to give luncheon seminar.
Event
Organizer
MSC Software Corporation
Dates Monday, May 28 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
10:00-17:00 (ends at 19:00 on May 29)
*Booth exhibition starts from May 29
Venue Kobe Convention Center (Kobe, Japan)
Booth 9-10
Event
Organizer
CJO(The Consortium of the Japanese Organization for OCEANS’ 18 MTS/IEEE Kobe /Techno-Ocean2018)

V14 New Feature Seminar

Dates Osaka: Friday, May 11, 2018
Nagoya: Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tokyo: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Venue Osaka: Mainichi Intecio
Nagoya: Winc Aichi
Tokyo: Gate City Ohsaki
Admission Free (Prior application needed)
Event
Organizer
Software Cradle Co., Ltd.
Dates Wednesday, April 18 - Friday, April 20, 2018
10:00 - 17:00
Venue Makuhari Messe (Chiba, Japan)
Booth 5D-19, Hall 5
Event
Organizer
Japan Management Association
Dates

Tuesday, April 10 -
Thursday, April 12, 2018

Venue

COBO Center
(Detroit, MI USA)

Event
Organizer
SAE International
Exhibitor MSC Software Corporation
Dates

Wednesday, April 11 -
Friday, April 13, 2018
10:00-17:00

Venue

Tokyo Big Sight (Tokyo, Japan)

Booth T-02, East 6 Hall
Seminar Venue B (New Technology Seminar)
13:00-13:30
Event
Organizer
UBM Japan Co Ltd.
Dates

Tuesday, March 20 –
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Venue

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel San Jose
(San Jose CA, USA)

Event
Organizer
SEMI-THERM Educational Foundation (STEF)
Exhibitor MSC Software Corporation
Dates

Monday, January 22 –
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Venue

McCormick Place (Chicago, USA)

Event
Organizer
The American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE)
Exhibitor MSC Software Corporation

Previous Events

Software Cradle User Conference 2018

TOP